The members of ‘Het Comité’ ’s Board are all actively involved in the field and represent all segments of the trade. They are elected by the general assembly every three years. The Board currently has eight members:

Jan Willem Baas (chairman)

Anton van Eck (vice-chairman - food trade) 
Anton de Groot (inland grain trade)
Odette van Mackelenbergh (international trade)

Martijn Sinke (inspection services) 

Paul Stam (crush industry)
Danny Swart (storage and transshipment services)
Ben Tacken (compound feed industry)